Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Board of Directors

The Historic Stranahan House Museum is governed by a passionate group of community leaders who comprise the museum’s Board of Directors. Board members are the fiduciaries who steer the organization towards a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies, as well as by making sure the nonprofit has adequate resources to advance its mission.

Matthew McAloon

Steve Buckley
Vice President

Jennifer Belt, ex officio
Executive Director and Secretary

Veronica Bautista

Whitney Dutton
Maggie Gunther
Renee Johnson

Dr. I. David Byrd
Caroline Carrara
Sandy Casteel
Mary Fertig
Victor Gabuardi
Pete Gosnell
Tom Harman
Nugene E. Harvey
Natasha Milijasevic
LaurieAnne Minoff
Tyler Sheradsky
Doug Smith